MY LOVE LOVER

image

He is black,so black that sometimes, I wonder why I fell for him.But he is the cure to my mental disability each time I break down.I look at him,calm and relaxed in his roofless house,he therefore needs no door or window.
Whenever I meet his lips and take him in,his scent goes all through my body,calming my nerves,I know I will be in love with him forever.

I know he loves me too,he gets mad when I don’t do him for a day or two and he takes revenge on me by making my head wobbly and my eyes teary

image

Our engagement is sacred,our union is perfect and our friendship and love compares to nothing
Long live black coffee
Long live

Leave a Reply

